2018 Pastoral Center Facilities Calendar

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Echoes of Faith Roman Flores Cardinal Manning 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, August 3, 2018
First Friday Mass at St. Anne’s Chapel lunch to follow in the Dining Room Cardinal Manning, San joaquim 12 pm – 2 pm

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Retrouvaille Cardinal Manning 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Vietnamese Cursillo St. Joachim 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Vietnamese CCD Bishop Scher meeting room from 8am-1pm

Monday, August 6, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Bishop Scher 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018
Echoes of Faith Roman Flores Cardinal Manning 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, August 10, 2018
Adoremus – Chapel – 6:30pm-9pm
Financial Reporting- St. Joaquim 8am-5pm

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Homeless Committee St. Joachim 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Bishop Donohoe-Kitchen-dining room 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Monday, August 13, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Spanish Marriage Encounter Central Bishop Donohoe 6:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Feast of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mass- 8/15. St Anne’s Chapel at 12pm-1pm

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Echoes of Faith Roman Flores Cardinal Manning 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, August 17, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Retrouvaille Cardinal  Manning  7:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Hispanic Ministry Donohoe 8am – 9pm

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Bishop Donohoe-Kitchen-dining room 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Retrouvaille Fresno Spanish Cardinal Manning 2:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Monday, August 20, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.
Family Life St. Joaquim 10:30 am – 12:30 pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Office of Formation & Evangelization St. Joachim 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018
School of Ministry Cardinal Manning 12:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Echoes of Faith Roman Flores Bishop Donohoe  4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Hispanic Ministry Benito Medrano – St. Joachim 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Friday, August 24, 2018
Catholic Breakfast Club St. Joaquim 7 a.m. 9 a.m.

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Retrouvaille Cardinal  Manning  2:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.  and St. Joachim 5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. 

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Bishop Donohoe-Kitchen-dining room 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Monday, August 27, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018
School of Ministry Cardinal Manning 12:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Echoes of Faith Roman Flores Bishop Donohoe  4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, August 31, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Retrouvaille Cardinal Manning 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
Homeless Committee St. Joachim 10:30 a.m.
Spanish Marriage Encounter Central Bishop Donohoe 8:00a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Vietnamese CCD Bishop Scher meeting room from 8am-1pm

Monday, September 3, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Bishop Scher 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Finance Council Meeting St. Joachim 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Our Faith, Family, Future Foundation Meeting St. Joachim 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Cabinet Meeting Chancery Executive Board Room 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Echoes of Faith Roman Flores Cardinal Manning 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Safe Environment- St. Joaquim 8am-5pm

Friday, September 7, 2018
First  Friday Mass at St. Anne’s Chapel lunch to follow in the Dining Room
Spanish Marriage Encounter South Kitchen-Dining Room-Bishop Donohoe-Chapel
4 p.m. 9/7 thru 8 p.m. 9/9

Hispanic Ministry Benito Medrano – Cardinal Manning 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Safe Environment- St. Joaquim 8am-5pm

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Spanish Marriage Encounter South Kitchen-Dining Room-Bishop Donohoe-Chapel
4 p.m. 9/7 thru 8 p.m. 9/9
Matthew 25 St. Joachim 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 

Retrouvaille Cardinal Manning 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 9, 2018
Spanish Marriage Encounter South -Kitchen-Dining Room-Bishop Donohoe-Chapel
4 p.m. 9/7 thru 8 p.m. 9/9
Spanish Cursillo Cardinal Manning-St. Joachim 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday, September 10, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm
Priest Council Meeting Chancery Executive Board Room 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Priestly Life – St. Joachim 10:30 am – 1 pm
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 p

Thursday, September 13, 2018
School of Ministry Cardinal Manning 12:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Echoes of Faith Roman Flores Bishop Donohoe 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, September 14, 2018
Diaconate Formation – Upper Rooms
Faith Community Nursing 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Adoremus – Chapel – 6:30pm-9pm

Spanish Marriage Encounter Central  Kitchen-Dining Room-Bishop Donohoe and Chapel

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Diaconate Formation Upper Rooms, Cardinal Manning All Day
Spanish Marriage Encounter Central  Kitchen-Dining Room-Bishop Donohoe, and Chapel
Saturday, September 15, 2018 – Youth & Young Adults Specialization Meeting St. Joachim all day

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Diaconate Formation Cardinal Manning All Day
Spanish Marriage Encounter Central  Kitchen-Dining Room-Bishop Donohoe, and Chapel
Retrouvaille Fresno Spanish Bishop Scher 2:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Hispanic Ministry 11:30 am – 1:00 pm  St. Anne’s Chapel
Spanish Cursillo 2:00 – 4:00 pm  St. Anne’s Chapel
Vietnamese Cursillo St. Joachim 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Monday, September 17, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm
Office of Formation & Evangelization St. Joachim 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Personnel Board Meeting Chancery Executive Board Room 10:30 a.m.
Hispanic Ministry Bishop Donohoe – 8am 5 pm

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm
Parish Financial Reporting St. Joaquim 9am 1pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Echoes of Faith Roman Flores Cardinal Manning 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, September 21, 2018
Spanish Marriage Encounter Central Bishop Donohoe 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Spanish Marriage Encounter Central Bishop Donohoe 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Retrouvaille Cardinal Manning 2:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m. and St. Joachim 5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Spanish Cursillo St. Anne’s  Chapel 2:00 pm – 4:00 p.m.
Spanish Marriage Encounter Central  small kitchen-Cardinal Manning 3 p.m.- 9 p.m.

Monday, September 24, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm
Retrouvaille Bishop Scher 5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Echoes of Faith Roman Flores Cardinal Manning 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, September 28, 2018
Catholic Breakfast Club St. Joaquim 7 a.m. 9 a.m.
Region XI Cursillo Chapel-Dining Room – Kitchen- Cardinal Manning and Bishop Donohoe Halls-St. Joachim -Bishop Scher Rooms & Small kitchen 3 p.m. 9/28 – 2 p.m. 9/30

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Region XI Cursillo Chapel-Dining Room – Kitchen- Cardinal Manning and Bishop Donohoe Halls-St. Joachim -Bishop Scher Rooms & Small kitchen 3 p.m. 9/28 – 2 p.m. 9/30

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Region XI Cursillo Chapel-Dining Room – Kitchen- Cardinal Manning and Bishop Donohoe Halls-St. Joachim -Bishop Scher Rooms & Small kitchen 3 p.m. 9/28 – 2 p.m. 9/30

Monday, October 1, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Bishop Scher 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm

Thursday, October 4, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Men Dorms-kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe-Chapel 4 p.m. 10/4 thru 8 p.m. 10/7
Echoes of Faith Roman Flores Cardinal Manning 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, October 5, 2018
First Friday Mass at St. Anne’s Chapel lunch to follow in the Dining Room
Spanish Cursillo Men Dorms-kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe-Chapel 4 p.m.10/4 thru 8 p.m. 10/7

Saturday, October 6, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Men Dorms-kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe-Chapel 4 p.m. 10/4 thru 8 p.m. 10/7
Homeless Committee St. Joachim 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Men Dorms-kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe-Chapel 4 p.m. 10/4 thru 8 p.m. 10/7
Spanish Marriage Encounter North  small kitchen-Cardinal Manning 3 p.m.- 9 p.m.
Vietnamese CCD Bishop Scher meeting room from 8am-1pm

Monday, October 8, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Priestly Life Meeting St. Joachim 10:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm
CommNet St. Joachim 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 11, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Women Dorms-kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe-Chapel 4 p.m. 10/11 thru 8 p.m. 10/14
Echoes of Faith Roman Flores Cardinal Manning 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Family Life Ministry – St. Joaquim meeting room 9:30am – 11:30am

Friday, October 12, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Women Dorms-kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe-Chapel 4 p.m. 10/11 thru 8 p.m. 10/14
Adoremus – Chapel – 6:30pm-9pm

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Women Dorms-kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe-Chapel 4 p.m. 10/11 thru 8 p.m. 10/14

Sunday, October 14, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Women Dorms-kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe-Chapel 4 p.m. 10/11 thru 8 p.m. 10/14
Retrouvaille Fresno Spanish Cardinal Manning  2:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Monday, October 15, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm
Personnel Board Meeting Chancery Executive Board Room 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm
Family Life Ministry – St. Joaquim meeting room 9:30am – 11:30am

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Echoes of Faith Roman Flores Cardinal Manning 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, October 19, 2018
Diaconate Formation – Upper Rooms
Retrouvaille Fresno Spanish Dorms, Donohoe, St. Joachim, Scher, Dining Room, Kitchen, & Chapel

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Diaconate Formation – Upper Rooms and Cardinal Manning 
Retrouvaille Fresno Spanish Dorms, Donohoe, Scher, Dining Room, Kitchen, & Chapel

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Diaconate Formation – St. Joachim 1:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m. and Cardinal Manning All Day
Retrouvaille Fresno Spanish Dorms, Donohoe, Scher, Dining Room, Kitchen, & Chapel
Spanish Cursillo St. Anne’s Chapel 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Monday, October 22, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm

Thursday, October 25 2018
English Cursillo Men Dorms-Kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe Hall-Chapel 3 p.m. 10-25 thru 7 p.m. 10-28  
School of Ministry Cardinal Manning 12:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Friday, October 26, 2018
Catholic Breakfast Club St. Joaquim 7 a.m. 9 a.m.
English Cursillo Men Dorms-Kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe Hall-Chapel 3 p.m. 10-25 thru 7 p.m.
10-28  

Saturday, October 27, 2018
English Cursillo Men Dorms-Kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe Hall-Chapel 3 p.m. 10-25 thru 7 p.m.
10-28
Retrouvaille Cardinal  Manning  2:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. and St. Joachim 5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. 

Retrouvaille Fresno Spanish Bishop Scher 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 28, 2018
English Cursillo Men Dorms-Kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe Hall-Chapel 3 p.m. 10-25 thru 7 p.m.
10-28 

Vietnamese Cursillo Scher 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Italian Catholic Federation Mass St. Anne’s Chapel 11:00 a.m.

Monday, October 29, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm

Thursday, November 1, 2018
English Cursillo Women Dorms-Kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe Hall-Chapel 3 p.m. 11-1 thru 7 p.m.
11-4

Echoes of Faith Cardinal Manning 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, November 2, 2018
English Cursillo Women Dorms-Kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe Hall-Chapel 3 p.m. 11-1 thru 7 p.m.
11-4  Emelia 731-3870

Saturday, November 3, 2018
English Cursillo Women Dorms-Kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe Hall-Chapel 3 p.m. 11-1 thru 7 p.m.
11-4  Emelia 731-3870
Homeless Committee St. Joachim 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, November 4, 2018
English Cursillo Women Dorms-Kitchen-dining room Bishop Donohoe Hall-Chapel 3 p.m. 11-1 thru 7 p.m.
11-4  Emelia 731-3870
Priest Council Meeting Chancery Executive Board Room 10:30 a.m.
Vietnamese CCD Bishop Scher meeting room from 8am-1pm

Monday, November 5, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Bishop Scher 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm
Priest Council Meeting Chancery Executive Board Room 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Echoes of Faith Cardinal Manning 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, November 9, 2018
Spanish Marriage Encounter South Dorms-Kitchen-Dining Room-Bishop Donohoe-Chapel
4 p.m. 11/9 thru 8 p.m. 11/11
Adoremus – Chapel – 6:30pm-9pm

First Friday Mass at St. Anne’s Chapel 11:30 a.m. lunch and fellowship to follow in the dining room
MH First Aid being offered by Youth and Young Adult Ministries and Health Ministries – Cardinal Manning and St. Joaquim all day

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Spanish Marriage Encounter South Dorms-Kitchen-Dining Room-Bishop Donohoe-Chapel
4 p.m. 11/9 thru 8 p.m. 11/11
Matthew 25 St. Joachim 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Retrouvaille Fresno Spanish Bishop Scher 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
MH First Aid being offered by Youth and Young Adult Ministries and Health Ministries – Cardinal Manning and St. Joaquim all day

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Spanish Marriage Encounter South Dorms-Kitchen-Dining Room-Bishop Donohoe-Chapel
4 p.m. 11/9 thru 8 p.m. 11/11

Monday, November 12, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Priestly Life – St. Joachim 10:30 am – 1 pm
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm

CommNet St. Joachim 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Echoes of Faith Cardinal Manning 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, November 16, 2018
Catholic Breakfast Club St. Joaquim 7 a.m. 9 a.m.
Diaconate Formation – Cardinal Manning & Upper Rooms

Spanish Marriage Encounter Central Dorms,  Kitchen-Dining Room-Bishop Donohoe, and Chapel
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Diaconate Formation – Cardinal Manning,  & Upper Rooms
Retrouvaille Bishop  Scher 8 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Spanish Marriage Encounter Central Dorms,  Kitchen-Dining Room-Bishop Donohoe, and Chapel
Retrouvaille Fresno Spanish St. Joachim 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Diaconate Formation – Cardinal Manning,  & St. Joachim 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Spanish Marriage Encounter Central Dorms,  Kitchen-Dining Room-Bishop Donohoe, and Chapel
Retrouvaille Fresno Spanish Bishop Scher 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Monday, November 19, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Dining Hall 7:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Office of Formation & Evangelization St. Joachim 1:30 – 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Vietnamese Cursillo St. Joachim 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Monday, November 26, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm
Retrouvaille Bishop Scher 5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Office of Catholic Education Cardinal Manning 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Friday, November 30, 2018
Spanish Marriage Encounter North Dorms, Bishop Donohoe, Bishop Scher, St. Joachim, Dining Room, Kitchen and Small Kitchen 3:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Retrouvaille Fresno  Cardinal Manning  7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
Spanish Marriage Encounter North Dorms, Bishop Donohoe, St. Joachim, Bishop Scher, Dining Room, Kitchen and Small Kitchen 6:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. St. Anne’s Chapel 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 a.m.

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Spanish Marriage Encounter North Dorms, Dining room, kitchen, small kitchen, Bishop Donohoe, St. Joachim,  Cardinal Manning, Bishop Scher, 6:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. St. Anne’s Chapel 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Vietnamese CCD Bishop Scher meeting room from 8am-1pm

Monday, December 3, 2018
Spanish Cursillo Bishop Scher 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm
Finance Council Meeting St. Joachim 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Our Faith, Family, Future Foundation Meeting St. Joachim 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Lay Formation Institute – Cardinal Manning 6 pm – 9 pm
Cabinet Meeting Chancery Executive Board Room 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018
St. Anthony Claret/ Centinella de Cristo Rey Dorms, Bishop Donohoe, Cardinal Manning, St. Joachim, Bishop Scher, Chapel, Kitchen, and Dining Room

Saturday, December 8, 2018
St. Anthony Claret/ Centinella de Cristo Rey Dorms, Bishop Donohoe, Cardinal Manning, St. Joachim, Bishop Scher, Chapel, Kitchen, and Dining Room
Fresno Community Chorus Rehearsel St. Anne’s Chapel 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 9, 2018
St. Anthony Claret/ Centinella de Cristo Rey Dorms, Bishop Donohoe, Cardinal Manning, St. Joachim, Bishop Scher, Chapel, Kitchen, and Dining Room
Fresno Community Chorus Concert St. Anne’s Chapel 12:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Monday, December 10, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Priestly Life – St. Joachim 10:30 am – 1 pm
CommNet St. Joachim 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018
Diaconate Formation – Upper Rooms

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Retrouvaille Bishop Donohoe  7:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Diaconate Formation Upper Rooms, Cardinal Manning 7 a.m. – 6 p.m

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Diaconate Formation Cardinal Manning  7 a.m. – 6 p.m. + St. Joachim 1 pm 3:30 pm
Retrouvaille Fresno Spanish Bishop Donohoe 2:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Monday, December 17, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Office of Formation & Evangelization St. Joachim 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Serra Club set up in Dining Hall all day

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Serra Club Mass at St. Anne’s Chapel 11:00 a.m. lunch to follow in the Dining Room

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018
Vietnamese Cursillo St. Joachim 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018
Retrouvaille Cardinal  Manning 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018