Steinbock Center Facility Schedule

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Spanish Cursillo | | 8:30 am - 4:15 pm  | Edit

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Master Catechist Luncheon | Kitchen, Dining | 7:00 am - 4:00 pm  | Edit

Saturday, April 27, 2019

English Retrouvaille | | 7:00 am - 9:00 pm  | Edit

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Hispanic Ministry | | 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  | Edit

Saturday, May 4, 2019

English Retrouvaille | | 7:00 am - 9:00 pm  | Edit

Saturday, May 11, 2019

English Retrouvaille | | 7:00 am - 9:00 pm  | Edit

Saturday, May 18, 2019

English Retrouvaille | | 7:00 am - 9:00 pm  | Edit

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Hispanic Ministry | | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm  | Edit

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Hispanic Ministry | | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm  | Edit

Friday, November 8, 2019

Congress Volunteer Thank You Luncheon | | All Day  | Edit

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Congress Volunteer Thank You Luncheon | | All Day  | Edit

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Hispanic Ministry | | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm  | Edit